Addicted to Mobile Photos

It has been a couple of months since I have pulled out my DSLR. I love it. I really do. Nothing compares to my 50mm lens, but sometimes I feel that I need to be on a specific mission to take photos if I am going to use it — mainly because of its size. This may be why I have been eyeing those new Sony NEX cameras (although I am waiting to see what Nikon brings to the table).

What I always have on me though, is my phone. And with amazing apps like Camera+ I really can’t go wrong if I want to get a little creative on the go. I have been taking advantage of the nice weather the past week or so by venturing out around the city. I find myself back in the groove of shooting again, just hoping it will finally get me back into the mood to pick up my trusty Nikon again soon.

iPhoneography

  

 

Leave a Reply

